Complete Auto Repair Service

Auto Repair,muffler,exhaust,Bellingham Auto,headlight,brakes,oil change,
Ferndale,
4724,automobile,cars,c.a.r.s.,Complete Auto Repair Service,service,batteries,electrical,98226,tune ups, WA, jeep, winch, winches, recovery, tire

Reviews

Complete Auto Repair Service = C.A.R.S.
Reviews

Letting us know how we are doing helps us become better.  Please leave your Reviews and the date on the form at the bottom of the page.   We want to hear from you.   Thank you C.A.R.S.

 Serving:  Auto Repair,   Bellingham WA.,  Ferndale WA.,   Whatcom county  & 
                                           our Canadian customers.

This is an Auto Repair related business. 
Spam will Not be published.

 

Quotes Angie's list Feb 18, 2016 Chevy blazer had been in storage for over a year and a half due to a coolant leak and brake issues. CARS determined that the coolant leak was coming from the intake manifold and that two of my brake calipers had seized, along with some other minor issues and battery replacement. He took that mess and made the truck purrrrrrrrr. he also recommended tire replacement as the sidewalls were showing cracking from age. Work done = 1,500.00 Quotes
Susan
Chevy blazer had been in storage...

Quotes James D Dec 2015 CARS always does a fantastic job with the different vehicles I bring them. I have an aging fleet of Jeeps and VWs and they have always done a great job on the issues my vehicles are having. I highly recommend Jason and his crew at CARS for timely repairs that won't break the bank. I have in the past and will continue to bring small and large mechanical repairs to them. Quotes
James D
Always a fantastic job

Quotes Alexis L I was referred to C.A.R.S. by a couple people and haven't looked back. I brought my car to the dealership that I purchased my car from, and $800+, 3 car tows later, my car was still not fixed. I brought it to the guys at C.A.R.S. and they fixed it for less than $80. They fixed it quick and explained everything in a way I could understand, which really means a lot to me as I am no car buff. I recommend these guys 100% I have brought my car there a few times now, all for different reasons, and am continually pleased by the work that they do and their great customer service! Quotes
Alexis L - Verified Demand Force
I haven't looked back

Quotes TheSilentRaver Review posted on on Google+ five star Jan 24, 2015 Very helpful and friendly, he always takes care of any issue with my car and is able to do it very quickly Thank you for the Great Review. See you next time. CARS Bellingham WA. Complete Auto Repair Service ? Jan 25, 2015 ? Quotes
TheSilentRaver
review on Google plus

Quotes Anson Chamblin Review posted on on Google+ Sep 29, 2015 five star Outstanding customer service! I had some maintenance projects on my truck that were too much for my skills & tools, so contacted CARS. Even though it's not a common vehicle, Jason welcomed the project, which included a timing belt, engine seals and work on the transfer case. He was flexible, easy to work with, and came in on time and under budget. A genuine, considerate, conscientious small business owner and an expert mechanic, Jason has earned my business and referral. Thank you, Jason! Anson Chamblin, Thank you for the Great Review ! Quotes
Anson Chamblin
review from Google +

Quotes 9/30/2015 Outstanding customer service! I brought Jason a project that was too big for me to handle, on a vehicle that is rather uncommon, and he welcomed the project. Flexible, easy to work with, he came in on time and under budget. I got to know him a bit after the work was done, and am impressed with his expert knowledge and experience combined with his conscientious and honest view of what a local "mom and pop" shop should be all about. He's earned my business and future referrals. Thank you, Jason! (posted by Donna's husband) Quotes
Donna K.
expert knowledge and experience

Quotes TheSilentRaver Rating Review posted on on Google+ Jan 24, 2015 Very helpful and friendly, he always takes care of any issue with my car and is able to do it very quickly Quotes
TheSilentRaver
Very helpful and friendly

Quotes Chris Karpes Rating Review posted on on Google+ Mar 8, 2015 Honest and reasonable. Best mechanic in Whatcom Quotes
Chris Karpes
Honest and reasonable.

Quotes Anson Chamblin Rating Review posted on on Google+ Sep 29, 2015 Outstanding customer service! I had some maintenance projects on my truck that were too much for my skills & tools, so contacted CARS. Even though it's not a common vehicle, Jason welcomed the project, which included a timing belt, engine seals and work on the transfer case. He was flexible, easy to work with, and came in on time and under budget. A genuine, considerate, conscientious small business owner and an expert mechanic, Jason has earned my business and referral. Thank you, Jason! Quotes
Anson Chamblin
Outstanding

Quotes Anson Chamblin Rating Review posted on on Google+ Sep 29, 2015 Outstanding customer service! I had some maintenance projects on my truck that were too much for my skills & tools, so contacted CARS. Even though it's not a common vehicle, Jason welcomed the project, which included a timing belt, engine seals and work on the transfer case. He was flexible, easy to work with, and came in on time and under budget. A genuine, considerate, conscientious small business owner and an expert mechanic, Jason has earned my business and referral. Thank you, Jason! Quotes
Anson Chamblin
Outstanding
1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Facebook Like Button

How Are We Doing?

  • "This piece of writing Cars - Complete Auto Repair Service . - view the links page at the bottom if you need to add SEO Search engine optimization, to your web page sight.3/03/2016"
    CGD
    links
  • "This is some thing which i dont normally do, but what the hell i loved your post so i desire to say thank you. You've gotten a loyal reader. "
    effipsealiele
    Jim Parsons Emmy 2011 And Jim Parsons Emmy 2011
  • "Anson Chamblin Rating Review posted on on Google+ Sep 29, 2015 Outstanding customer service! I had some maintenance projects on my truck that were too much for my skills ..."
    Anson Chamblin
    Outstanding

Google +1 Button

Pin it

Yelp

Angie's Reviews and Info.

 

AngiesList.com/Review/6428842 in order to grade our quality of work and customer service.

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com

angieslist.com/review/6428842

 

We do not pay to be on Angie's list to be at the top of the list.  We only post this here for those who use Angie's list if they want to leave a review.

Merchant Circle

Tweet

The Weather Channel

Google Translator

Number

AddMe = A Search Engine Submission Sight